And I’m back!!

Hello all!!

Once again, it’s been a while since I wrote, and for that, I apologize.  I know, I know, I’m terrible at updating.  I’ll try to be better, I promise!!

Anyways, so I figured I’d start off with a quick post about a few songs that I’m currently obsessed with listening to. I know it’s not much, but it’s a start, right? And I’ll be back tomorrow with more, I promise!

The first one is “Feel This Moment” by Pitbull, featuring Christina Aguilera.  I absolutely love this song.  It makes me want to close my eyes and take a deep breath and go out and enjoy the night.

The second one is the new 30 Seconds to Mars song, “Up in the Air.”  This song totally makes me dance around my room and sing along.  It’s the first single off their upcoming CD, Love, Lust, Faith, Dreams, which will be released on May 21st.  I’m incredibly excited, as this means they’ll be touring again!!  And i definitely plan to be at their show here when they come, and if possible, at their shows in nearby cities.  They put on what is honestly the best concert I’ve ever been to, and I’ve been to a lot!!

As always, I’m still obsessed with all things Rise Against.  My current favourite song is “This is Letting Go,” which has helped me a lot lately, so I’ve decided to include it here, even though it’s not new.  They have a lot of other great songs, though, so feel free to listen to their other stuff!!

I’ll be back soon to update.  I’ve been writing a lot lately, so I really should make sure some of that writing is done here too!!  I’ve been working on some of my fiction, as well as some of my fan fiction.  And I wrote a poem!!  Well, kinda poem.  I don’t really do poetry, so I’m not sure what counts as one.  Maybe I’ll post it and you guys can tell me what you think??

Suz signature

One thought on “And I’m back!!

  1. I am really inspired together with your writing abilities as smartly as
    with the format for your weblog. Is this a paid theme or
    did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to
    look a great blog like this one these days..

Leave a comment